Your existing listings will be converted to our new membership levels, and you will retain your legacy pricing plans. If you had a lifetime listing, you will not be charged unless you upgrade.
You can upgrade your package to the new membership plans, but you will lose your legacy pricing if you do so. Click here to learn about the benefits of each new Membership plan.
|Legacy Pricing Plan||New Membership Level|
|Web Directory: Annual||Silver|
|Web Directory: Lifetime||Bronze|
|Web Directory Listing w/ProListings||Silver|
|Bundled (Web Directory + Local)||Silver|